1 2 3 5I admit I have a few obsessions … creams for body, hands and face, body butters, perfumes, body cream … If I could I would take home the whole cosmetic store.I am only human…right?:)

Today I will talk about my favorite body creams.

I’ll start with Palmer’s body cream, I’ve heard so many things about this cream before buying it and really she does what they say about it… smells great, it moisturizes your skin and leaves your skin with a special glow🙂 and honestly has a decent price that is 32-35 lei, depending on the store.

Next on the list is the cream from Nivea that everybody knows and which needs no presentation, she never disappoints me and therefore I buy this product constant  and now we find itwith  a special price for the  holidays 25-28 lei for the big bottle (400ml).

After Nivea I really love the Lush Krama Karma cream, I love how it leaves my skin, the smell, the texture…I love almost everything about it but not the price 98 lei is a little bit big I may say,  but worth it.

From this top of course I could not miss the cream from The Body Shop.So far I have not found a product from them that I do not like … no, I have not tried it all but that’s a good reason to keep collecting body creams from them🙂

Whit what cream do you pamper your body ?