Beauty Balm or Blemish Balm, BB cream is one of the perfect tools if you want  hydration, SPF, a soft camouflage of your imperfection and a nice and subtile glow.The new formulas also has hyaluronic acid and antixodanti and helps skin regeneration.I personal love this product and I have not one but two (one from Kiko and one from Garnier).

There are numerous products on the market from leading companies and you should choose the right one for you and you will fall in love with it, just like I did.

For me bb cream do what promises: smoothing and preparing skin for makeup, diminish fine lines and wrinkles, corrects spots, improve dark circles, the anti-sebum lasting hydrationanti-aging action due to hyaluronic acid, SPF 15 +.

So what’s your favorite? Let me know.Kisses!

!tbsmcrvllrpmbmacgarnierlrlflestclnqdiorbourjoisniveavichall