Hy guys..long time no see😦 sorry but I was a busy bee lately, but I am back and I have news to share with you.

Last week I made my first order at ELF cosmetics  (http://www.eyeslipsface.com.ro/index.php?lang=en) and I was very surprised because my order came fast in 3 days🙂 and this wasn’t all I like the product and I find it very usefull.

I bought a powder with spf 45 and I am happy with my choice because I just love it.

I am one of those persone who “hide” the face from sun so I am using SPF 50+ from Bioderma and recently ELF powder SPF 45 who helps my face to by matte and not so shinny and more protected🙂
Here is what they say about the product:
A portable loose powder sunscreen that can be worn alone or over any makeup for key protection.
The soft translucent powder is infused with Aloe Vera extract, grape seed extract and vitamin A, C and E to help nourish and sooth the skin.
Active ingredients : Titanium Dioxide 23.3% and Zinc Oxide 18.7%.
Here is what I say about it:
I have used this powder to fix my foundation cream and I had a great skyn all day long, it gave me that porcelain skin that I love.The colour is perfect for my skin type but  I think this is one of the powder that can be used by almost all skin colours.
The powder has 10 gr and I am using a big brush or a special sponge for powder to applied it on my face.
I like it so from me it has a big 10 and I am sure that I will buy another products from them.

Do you like ELF products? Which one?
Let me know.
Kisses

IMG_20130628_172309 IMG_20130628_172414 IMG_20130628_172848 IMG_20130628_173008