Birthday_candles

Hello my lovely friends I was so absent lately because on the 27 th december I broke my right hand and I take some time of blogging…But I am back and I have a lot of news for you.

First of all my blog has 2 years (Happy Birthday😉 ) so I am very happy because this project of mine is working and I made a lot of new friends.
I am preparing for a life change oportunity and I am moving in another country where I will have a great job, I will let you know because I will keep on blogging and I will show you a lot of pictures.
So my resolution for this year will be to make my blog better, to be closer to my loved ones and to travel more …and I want to say thanks to a special friend of mine because he was close to me, so thank u🙂 you know u have a special place in my heart…

I am glad to be back with you guys.
Kisses and hugs.